Top Stories

Sun, Apr 23 - [Softball]
Fri, Apr 21 - [Baseball]
Wed, Apr 19 - [Softball]
Sun, Apr 16 - [Women's Track & Field]

Scoreboard

Mon, Apr. 24
Baseball vs
Randall University - Won 9-0
Baseball vs
Randall University - Won 5-2
Softball vs
Texas Wesleyan - Lost 8-2 (8)
Softball vs
Texas Wesleyan - Lost 9-3
Sun, Apr. 23
Baseball at
(18) USAO - Lost 10-0
Softball vs
Southwestern Assemblies of God (Texas) - Lost 4-2
Softball vs
Southwestern Assemblies of God (Texas) - Won 4-0
Thu, Apr. 20
Baseball at
(18) USAO - Lost 6-0
Baseball at
(18) USAO - Lost 5-1
Men's Tennis vs
John Brown (Ark.) - Ppd.
Tue, Apr. 25
Women's Golf vs
Day 2 - Sooner Athletic Conference Women's Golf Championships at Gaillardia Country Club -   CST
Softball vs
St. Gregory's - 2PM CST
Live Stats
Softball vs
St. Gregory's - Game 2
Live Stats
Men's Golf vs
Day 2 - Sooner Athletic Conference Men's Golf Championships at Gaillardia Country Club -   CST
Fri, Apr. 28
Baseball at
(13) Texas Wesleyan - 3PM CST
Live Stats
Men's Tennis at
TBA -   CST
NAIA Unaffiliated Group Regional Tournament - April 28-29
Sat, Apr. 29
Baseball at
(13) Texas Wesleyan - 12PM CST
Live Stats
Baseball at
(13) Texas Wesleyan - Game 2
Live Stats
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Southwestern Relays -   CST
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Southwestern Relays -   CST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X