Top Stories

Sat, May 13 - [Women's Track & Field]
Fri, May 12 - [Baseball]

Scoreboard

Sat, May 13
Baseball vs
Oklahoma Baptist - Lost 8-4
NCCAA Central Region Tournament
Women's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 2 - NCCAA Outdoor National Championships -
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 2 - NCCAA Outdoor National Championships -
Fri, May 12
Baseball vs
Ecclesia College - Won 8-2
NCCAA Central Region Tournament
Baseball vs
Colorado Christian - Won 10-6
NCCAA Central Region Tournament
Women's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 1 - NCCAA Outdoor National Championships -
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 1 - NCCAA Outdoor National Championships -
Thu, May 11
Baseball vs
Dallas Christian (Texas) - Won 9-3
NCCAA Central Region Tournament
Fri, May 5
Baseball at
(19) USAO - Lost 2-1
Sooner Athletic Conference Baseball Tournament - May 5-8
Baseball vs
Wayland Baptist (Texas) - Lost 5-4
Sooner Athletic Conference Baseball Tournament - May 5-8
Wed, May 24
Baseball vs
Bethesda University of California - 10AM CST
Live Video
NCCAA World Series - May 24-27
Baseball vs
Emmanuel College - 7PM CST
Live Video
NCCAA World Series - May 24-27
Thu, May 25
Baseball vs
Oakland City University - 10AM CST
Live Video
NCCAA World Series - May 24-27
Fri, May 26
Baseball vs
Hiwassee College - 12PM CST
Live Video
NCCAA World Series - May 24-27
Tue, Aug. 22
Volleyball vs
Randall University - 3PM CST
Live Stats
Volleyball vs
Southwestern (Kan.) - 7PM CST
Live Stats
Fri, Aug. 25
Women's Soccer vs
Randall University - 4PM CST
Live Stats
Volleyball vs
Randall University - 9AM CST
Oklahoma Wesleyan Tournament - Aug. 25-26
Volleyball vs
College of the Ozarks - 1PM CST
Oklahoma Wesleyan Tournament - Aug. 25-26
Sat, Aug. 26
Men's Soccer at
Missouri Valley College - 7PM CST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X